Members of the Supreme Council
H.H Shaikh Nasser Bin Hamad AL Khalifa
H.H Shaikh Khalid Bin Hamad AL Khalifa
First Deputy President of
the Supreme Council for Youth and Sports
H.E Shaikh Isa Bin Rashid AL Khalifa
Second Deputy President of the
Supreme Council for Youth and Sports
H.H Shaikh Faisal bin Rashid Al-Khalifa
SCYS Coordination, Implementation
and Follow-up Committee chairman
H.E Shaikh Salman Bin Ibrahim AL Khalifa
General Secretary of the
Supreme Council for Youth and Sports
H.E. Shaikh Salman bin Khalifa Al-Khalifa
Minister of Finance and National Economy
Board Member
H.E. Dr. Majid bin Ali Al-Nuaimi
Minister of Education
Board Member
H.E Ali bin Mohammed Al Rumaihi
Minister of Information Affairs
Board Member
H.E. Mr. Zayed R. Alzayani
Minister of Industry, Commerce and Tourism
Board Member
H.E Mr. Jameel Bin Mohamed Ali Humaidan
Minister of Labour and Social Development
Board Member
H.E Mr. Aymen Tawfeeq Almoayed
Minister Of Youth And Sports Affairs
Board Member
H.E Shaika Mai bint Mohammed Alkhalifa
President of Bahrain Authority
for Culture and Antiquities
Board Member
H.E Hala Al-Ansari
General Secretary of the
Supreme Council for Women
Board Member
H.E. Khalid Ebrahim Humaidan
Chief Executive,
Economic Development Board
Board Member
H.E Dr. Ibrahim Mohammed Janahi
Chief Executive of the Labor Fund (Tamkeen)
Board Member
H.E Mr. Abdulhakeem Yaqoob AL Khayyat
Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer
Kuwait Finance House – Bahrain
Board Member
H.E Shaikh Abdulla Bin Khalifa AL Khalifa
Chairman of Batelco
Board Member
Mr. Talal Fuad Kanoo
Managing Director for Ebrahim Khlil Kanoo group
Board Member
Mr. Zuhair Kazerooni
Managing Director for Ramsis engineering
Board Member
Mr. Tawfiq Ahmed AL A’Ali
Vice Chairman Ahmed Mansoor Al A’Ali Group
Board Member
© 2020 SCYS. All rights reserved.